Soothsayer out now!

Metal heads,

on November 24th, 2019 we’ve released our 2nd album called „Soothsayer“! Now you can get it here:

Rock on and stay tuned for more!


  1. Rampage
  2. Stalker
  3. Cleopatra
  4. Grace for the innocent
  5. Soothsayer
  6. Mountain high
  7. Blood on the wall
  8. River turns black
  9. Rhythm of abidance
  10. Rocket to the moon

Pre-order new album now!

Hey folks,

now you can pre-order our upcoming 2nd album „Soothsayer“, which will be released on November 24th, 2019. Just click the links below:

Get „Soothsayer“ on Amazon

Get „Soothsayer“ on Jpc

Out November 24, 2019 on Timezone Records

The release show will take place on Novemer 23th, 2019 at the Bastard Club, Osnabrück. Here is the link to the Facebook event:

Agentpunch album release show